by Moorgard on 2001-05-11Hi Absor,
I actually have a question about this. I accidently put /move in my message bar and got an error message about how to use move log appropriately (apparently you must put yes afterwards). This startled me, and then concerned me, and then confused me. What exactly would happen to someone who types /move yes when a move log for that server is not scheduled. Are the automatically signed up for the next move log should it occur?
32 Cleric of Tunare
Flame of the Phoenix
Not a problem. Move logs need to be 'opened' before the command will do anything. If you do the command before or after the move log is open, nothing happens.